Kira Imai Otome no Hondana 1: Osamu Dazai Book

Sold for:

$20

Sold on: 10/17/21
Sold to: roseberri (+44, -0) (42441)

Seller rating:

(+609, -0)
Seller location:
United States, Ohio
USA
Kira Imai Otome no Hondana 1: Osamu Dazai Book

Perfect for fans of Kira Imai. This entire book is in Japanese with beautiful illustrations.


Shipping to United States: $8
Shipping outside United States: Contact seller for quote
Condition: New With Tag
Brand: Offbrand
Category: Stationery and Home Goods
-PLEASE NOTIFY ME OF ANY ADDRESS CHANGES AFTER PURCHASING. Otherwise, I will ship to whatever is in PayPal. -I am open to offers on ALL listings unless I specify otherwise -NOTE: Due to lighting some colors in the photos may appear different. Store image is true to it's real color. -All sales are final. PAYPAL Only. Please pay invoices within a week of purchase. -If you purchase multiple items I can pack them into one box to save money on shipping. -For shipping in the US I ship via flat rate shipping, Let me know if you would like cheaper shipping otherwise it will reach you in 2-3 days.

no comments

  • Buy it Now placed by roseberri for $20 on 2021-10-17 06:13:44 UTC